Educ-game

An exchange named “educ-game” took place in Lefkadas, Greece from 11 to 22 December 2018.

 

30 young people and 7 leaders from different countries (France, Greece, Poland, Spain, Italy, Romania, Turkey) met on site.
The purpose of this exchange is to improve the skills of young people and youth workers, so that they can play a critical role in their local communities, encourage and influence their peers to use toys with a pedagogical and sustainable dimension. certainly leads to better education through play.
But also, to give a new moral conscience and a responsible and sustainable culture with regard to toys and, at the same time, promotes social inclusion through manufacturing.
During this activity, people produced educational videos aimed at the positive change of individual and collective practices towards the rational selection of toys and the promotion of toys promoting the social inclusion of young people.

 

 

 

 

 

 

The goal was also :

– to expose the realities of the consequences for health, the environment of harmful toys and anti-pedagogical toys in their countries, and to exchange experiences and best practices regarding the consumption, promotion and creation of non-educational educational toys toxic and ecological.
– To develop the skills of the beneficiaries in terms of industry and the responsible consumption of toys for young people, to be able to take initiatives in their communities that make it possible to sensitize their peers and the general public to make responsible choices regarding toys

Then, the same exchange took place in Strasbourg, from August 20 to 30, 2018, with 40 young people from the same countries

Educ game

Un échange nommé « educ-game » a eu Lieu à Lefkadas, en Grèce du 11 au 22 décembre 2018.


30 jeunes et 7 leaders venu de différents pays (France, Grèce, Pologne, Espagne, Italie, Roumanie, Turquie) se sont rencontrer sur place.

Cet échange a pour but d’améliorer les compétences des jeunes et des animateurs de jeunesse, afin qu’ils puissent jouer un rôle critique dans leurs communautés locales, encourager et influencer leurs pairs à utiliser des jouets ayant une dimension pédagogique et durable, ce qui conduit certainement à une meilleure éducation par le jeu.

Mais aussi, de donner une nouvelle conscience morale et une culture responsable et durable en ce qui concerne les jouets et, parallèlement à cela, favorise l’inclusion sociale par le biais de la fabrication.

Pendant cette activité, les gens ont produit des vidéos éducatives visant au changement positif des pratiques individuelles et collectives vers la sélection rationnelle des jouets et la promotion de jouets favorisant la l’inclusion sociale des jeunes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Le but était aussi :

       d’exposer les réalités des conséquences pour la santé, l’environnement de jouets nocifs et de jouets anti-pédagogiques dans leurs pays, et d’échanger des expériences et des meilleures pratiques en matière de consommation, promotion et création de jouets éducatifs non toxiques et écologiques.

       De développer les compétences des bénéficiaires en termes d’industrie et de consommation responsable de jouets pour les jeunes, pour pouvoir prendre des initiatives dans leurs communautés qui permettent de sensibiliser leurs pairs et le grand public de faire des choix responsables en matière de jouets

Puis, le même échange à eu lieu à Strasbourg, du 20 au 30 aout 2018, avec 40 jeunes venant des mêmes pays.