E-learning for EVS – Training course in Greece

As part of our Erasmus + project “E-learning ofr EVS” in partnership with 11 European countries, (a reminder of the launch of the project: http://network.amsed.fr/en/e-learning-for-sve- launch meeting/). We held the first training in Lefkada in Greece with our partner Solidarity Tracks.

Bringing together more than 37 participants from each partner country (Italy, France, Greece, Croatia, Bulgaria, Turkey, Spain, Hungary, Portugal, Poland, Romania) directly involved in EVS action (tutor, supervisor, former volunteer, service civic …) we concretely started the project with the creation of the e-platform of the project and the creation by the participants of the 7 themes of the e-platformform e-esform online courses: e-esc.eu. Participants acquired different skills on the principle of moodle and e-learning.

Find below the film of this training and go to Strasbourg on June 24 for the second round of this training, with the same participants, who will become our future E-Mentors for EVS!

This online platform: https://e-esc.eu/ is intended to train future students on various topics related to their volunteering, such as: working with children, how to improve and enhance their skills, the arrival and the future. adaptation to one’s host country:

The participants took part in the creation of these online trainings on various topics (before, during and at the end of the stage), a toolkit for activities for EVS (interactive). During this training, the participants began to create 7 different online courses that will be finalized in Strasbourg during the third mobility, find each activity prepared during this training (energizer, expert, testimony, definition, presentation, evaluation, discovery ) on the Facebook page dedicated to the project: https://www.facebook.com/groups/802219256652696/

E-learning for EVS – Formation en Grèce

Dans le cadre de notre projet Erasmus + « E-learning ofr EVS « en partenariat avec 11 pays européens,  (petit rappel du lancement du projet : http://network.amsed.fr/en/e-learning-for-sve-reunion-de-lancement/).  Nous avons tenu la première formation à Lefkada en Grèce auprès de notre partenaire Solidarity Tracks. 

 

Réunissant plus de 37 participants de chaque pays partenaires (Italie, France, Grèce, Croatie, Bulgarie, Turquie, Espagne, Hongrie, Portugal, Pologne, Roumanie)  impliqué directement dans l’action du SVE (tuteur, superviseur, ex-volontaire, service civique…) nous avons débuté concrètement le projet avec la création de la e-plateforme du projet et la création par les participants  des 7  thématiques des formations en ligne sur l’e-plateform : e-esc.eu. Les participants ont acquis différentes compétences sur le principe du moodle et le e-learning. 

 

Retrouvez ci-dessous le film de cette formation et rendez-vous à Strasbourg le 24 juin pour le deuxième round de cette formation, avec les mêmes participants, qui deviendront nos futurs E-Mentors pour SVE !

Cette plateforme en ligne: https://e-esc.eu/   est destinée à former les futurs sve sur différentes thématiques liés à leur volontariat, tels que : travail avec les enfants, comment améliorer et valoriser ses compétences , l’arrivée et l’adaptation à son pays d’accueil :

Les participants ont pris part à la création de ces formations en ligne sur différents sujets (avant, pendant et à la fin de la scène), une boîte à outils pour les activités pour le SVE (interactif). Lors de cette formation, les participants ont donc commencé à créer 7 différentes formations en ligne qui seront finalisé à Strasbourg lors de la troisième mobilité, retrouvez chaque activités préparés lors de cette formation (energizer, expert, temoignage, définition, présentation, évaluation, découverte) sur la page Facebook dédié au projet : https://www.facebook.com/groups/802219256652696/