Vietnam

Solidarity Shipyard : Vietnam – Da Nang Duration: 2 weeks Period: 01 to 15 July Beneficiary audience: Disadvantaged children and isolated women Field of action: Social and Health THE PROJECT As a volunteer, the main missions are fun and educational activities with the children of the center: cultural outings, field trips, environmental protection, sports activities […]

What is a solidarity Workshop

It is a project organized by young people and for young people. The goal is to promote international solidarity and to enable young people to enjoy opportunities to travel making themselves useful. International youth work sites are intercultural meeting places for motivated and volunteer people. The project can be construction, renovation, environmental protection, animation, but […]

Lebanon

SOLIDARITY WORKSHOP : LEBANON – ACHKOUT  PERIOD: July DURATION: 2 weeks TYPE OF SITE: Animations and activities of artistic awakening for disadvantaged children BENEFICIARY PUBLIC: Disadvantaged children and refugees AREA OF ACTION: Social and educational LOCALISATION AND INFORMATION ABOUT THE ASSOCIATION  AFEL, means Lebanese Children’s Home Association organizes holiday camps for disadvantaged children. It is located […]

Peru

SOLIDARITY WORKSHOP : PERU – LIMA PERIOD: from September 15th to June 15thLENGTH OF STAY: from 2 to 4 weeksNUMBER OF VOLUNTEERS: in individual or collective departuresAREA OF ACTION: Socio-educational and socio-professionalPUBLIC VISE: Inhabitants of a slum in the northern suburbs of Lima and its surroundings. LOCALISATION & INFORMATIONS ABOUT THE ASSOCIATION  Mano a Mano […]

Marocco

SOLIDARITY WORKSHOP MAROCCO – FEZ AND ESSAOUIRA Period: July and AugustDuration: 3 weeksType of site: Manual work and animationBeneficiary audience: Street children and inhabitantsField of action: Social LOCALISATION AND INFORMATION ABOUT ASSOCIATION  Solidarity and Development Space (ESD) is located in Fez has a long experience in solidarity projects with AMSED. Among other things, ESD runs […]

Ivory Cost

SOLIDARITY WORKSHOP : IVORY COST – ABIDJAN Period: AugustDuration: 3 weeks maximumDates: From August 3rd to August 21st 2017Type of site: Socio-educationalBeneficiary audience: Children and womenField of action: Childhood and Education LOCALISATION AND INFORMATION ABOUT ASSOCIATION The NGO Save Our School Created officially since September 21, 2010, is a structure intervenes in the field of […]

India

SOLIDARITY WORKSHOP :  INDIA – MOTHUKA Period: JulyDuration: 3 weeksBeneficiary audience: Underprivileged children and isolated womenField of action: Social and Health   LOCALISATION AND INFORMATION ABOUT ASSOCIATION  G.M. School, Mothuka, is located in the Rajasthan region of India, two hours from New Delhi. The mission of the school is to provide quality education for rural children […]

Nepal

SOLIDARITY WORKSHOP : NEPAL  Period: July and AugustDuration: 2 weeksType of site: Renovation and animationBeneficiary audience: ChildrenField of action: Construction and Education of children LOCALISATION AND INFORMATION ABOUT ASSOCIATION  The “Help Kodana” project aims to respond to the most urgent need: to offer school classrooms to students by rebuilding a building. Then, as and when, […]

Vietnam

Chantier Solidaire : Vietnam – Da Nang Durée : 2 semaines Période : 01 au 15 juillet Public bénéficiaire : Enfants défavorisés et femmes isolés Domaine de l’action : Social et Santé LE PROJET En tant que volontaire, les missions principales sont des activités ludiques et pédagogiques avec les enfants du centre : sorties culturelles, sur le […]

Qu’est-ce qu’un chantier solidaire

C’est un projet organisé par les jeunes et pour les jeunes. Le but est promouvoir la solidarité internationale et de permettre à la jeunesse de profiter d’opportunités de voyager en se rendant utile. Les chantiers de jeunes volontaires à l’internationale sont des lieux de rencontres interculturelles qui s’adressent à des personnes motivées et bénévoles. Le […]

Maroc

CHANTIER SOLIDAIRE  MAROC – FEZ ET ESSAOUIRA Période : Juillet et AoûtDurée : 3 semainesType de chantier : Travaux manuels et animationPublic bénéficiaire : Enfants des rues et habitantsDomaine de l’action : Social LOCALISATION ET INFORMATION SUR L’ASSOCIATION  Espace Solidarité et Développement (ESD) est situé à Fès a une longue expérience dans les chantiers de […]

Côte d’Ivoire

CHANTIER SOLIDAIRE : CÔTE D’IVOIRE – ABIDJAN Période : AoûtDurée : 3 semaines maximumDates : Du 3 Août au 21 Août 2017Type de chantier : Socio-pédagogiquePublic bénéficiaire : Enfants et femmesDomaine de l’action : Enfance et Éducation LOCALISATION ET INFORMATION SUR L’ASSOCIATION L’ONG Sauvons Notre Ecole Créée officiellement depuis le 21 Septembre 2010 , est […]

Inde

CHANTIER SOLIDAIRE :  INDE – MOTHUKA Période : Juillet Durée : 3 semaine Public bénéficiaire : Enfants défavorisés et femmes isolés Domaine de l’action : Social et Santé   LOCALISATION ET INFORMATION SUR L’ASSOCIATION  G.M. School, Mothuka, est situé dans la région du Rajasthan en Inde, à deux heures de New Delhi. La mission de l’école est de donner un enseignement […]

Nepal

CHANTIER SOLIDAIRE : NÉPAL  Période : Juillet et Août Durée : 2 semaines Type de chantier : Rénovation et animation  Public bénéficiaire: Enfants Domaine de l’action : Construction et Education des enfants LOCALISATION ET INFORMATION DE L’ASSOCIATION  Le projet « Help Kodana » vise à répondre à l’urgence la plus incontournable : offrir des salles […]

Liban

CHANTIER SOLIDAIRE : LIBAN – ACHKOUT  PÉRIODE: JuilletDUREE: 2 semainesTYPE DE CHANTIER: Animations et activités d’éveil artistique en faveur des enfants défavorisésPUBLIC BENEFICIAIRE : Enfants défavorisés et réfugiésDOMAINE DE L’ACTION: Social et éducatif LOCALISATION ET INFORMATION SUR L’ASSOCIATION PARTENAIRE L’AFEL, Association du Foyer de l’Enfant Libanais organise des colonies de vacances en faveur des enfants […]

Pérou

CHANTIER SOLIDAIRE : PEROU – LIMA  PÉRIODE : du 15 septembre au 15 juinDURÉE DU SÉJOUR : de 2 à 4 semaines NOMBRE DE BÉNÉVOLES : en départs individuels ou collectifs DOMAINE DE L’ACTION : Socio-éducatif et socio-professionnel PUBLIC VISE :  Habitants d’un bidonville de la banlieue Nord de Lima et de ses environs. LOCALISATION […]